Prints! Prints! & More are Now Available.

My online store at Society 6.com

My online store at Society 6.com

After postponing it for so long, I have finally found a website to sell my prints on. Society 6 is great because all I have to do is upload a photo, and they will package and ship the product.

Readers, let me know if you have any requests, or commissions; I am always looking for new ideas for art.

Here is the link to my online store.

This entry was published on Monday, July 8, 2013 at 2:43 pm. It’s filed under Artwork and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

4 thoughts on “Prints! Prints! & More are Now Available.

  1. That’s awesome! I’m gonna look into setting one of these stores up too. Thank you for sharing 🙂

  2. nice i just checked your store out and followed you there

Leave a Reply

